Public Document Pack

## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

2 March 2022

## SUPPLEMENTARY PACK 2

#### ENVIRONMENT, DEVELOPMENT AND INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE - BY MS TEAMS on THURSDAY, 3 MARCH 2022 at 10:30 AM

Below is an intimation of additional **item 15 (DEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC GROWTH - AN OVERVIEW OF OUTPUTS)** which was not included on the Agenda for the above meeting. The presentation will be made available following the meeting.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

# ADDITIONAL ITEM

### 15. DEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC GROWTH - AN OVERVIEW OF OUTPUTS

Presentation by Head of Development and Economic Growth

## Environment, Development and Infrastructure Committee

Councillor Rory Colville (Vice-Chair) Councillor Robin Currie (Chair) Councillor David Kinniburgh Councillor Sir Jamie McGrigor Councillor Aileen Morton Councillor Alastair Redman Councillor Andrew Vennard Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor John Armour Councillor Donald Kelly Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Jean Moffat Councillor Gary Mulvaney Councillor Alan Reid Councillor Anne Horn Councillor Bobby Good

Contact: Hazel MacInnes Tel: 01546 604269

This page is intentionally left blank